Sign In Forgot Password

TEMPLE SHIR TIKVA

Seeing Our Lives as Sacred Stories: A Textual Journey with Alisa Ente

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

2. Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

3. Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

4. Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

5. Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

6. Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

7. Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

8. Monday, March 6, 2023 13 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

9. Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

10. Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

11. Monday, April 3, 2023 12 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

12. Monday, April 17, 2023 26 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

13. Monday, April 24, 2023 3 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

14. Monday, May 1, 2023 10 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

15. Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

16. Monday, May 15, 2023 24 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

17. Monday, May 22, 2023 2 Sivan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

18. Monday, June 5, 2023 16 Sivan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMZoom (Makeup Class)
Past Sessions
Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, October 31, 2022 6 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, October 10, 2022 15 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Beit Midrash

 

Alisa Ente teaches Torah in synagogues and private groups throughout New England and beyond. Through close reading of the text and following trajectories, her teaching style connects the light of Torah with everyday life. She engages participants in creating new relationships to the text and a sense of the eternal in the present tense.

A clinical social worker and writer, her ultimate goal is to help learners see their lives as sacred stories.

Alisa lives in Natick with her husband, Todd, their three boys and a yellow Labrador, Maisy Grace.

FIRST CLASS WILL BE HELD IN THE TST Beit Midrash!

Registration may be capped if class size becomes too large.

A suggested donation of $36 per person is encouraged.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO READ THE COVID GUIDELINES

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
 
There is no fee for this event, however we appreciate your voluntary donation of any amount. 
All donations will go to the Temple Shir Tikva Annual Fund
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 7 2022 13 Kislev 5783