Sign In Forgot Password

TEMPLE SHIR TIKVA

Calendar: schedule 3 month review at Staff

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783

12:00 AM - 12:10 AM

2. Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Sh'vat 5783

12:00 AM - 12:10 AM

3. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

12:00 AM - 12:10 AM

4. Monday, April 3, 2023 12 Nisan 5783

12:00 AM - 12:10 AM

5. Monday, May 1, 2023 10 Iyar 5783

12:00 AM - 12:10 AM

6. Thursday, June 1, 2023 12 Sivan 5783

12:00 AM - 12:10 AM

7. Thursday, July 6, 2023 17 Tammuz 5783

12:00 AM - 12:10 AM

8. Tuesday, August 1, 2023 14 Av 5783

12:00 AM - 12:30 AM

9. Friday, September 1, 2023 15 Elul 5783

12:00 AM - 12:10 AM

10. Monday, October 2, 2023 17 Tishrei 5784

12:00 AM - 12:10 AM

11. Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784

12:00 AM - 12:30 AM

12. Friday, December 1, 2023 18 Kislev 5784

12:00 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783 - 12:00 AM - 12:30 AM
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:00 AM - 12:10 AM
Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783 - 12:00 AM - 12:30 AM
Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782 - 12:00 AM - 12:10 AM
Monday, August 1, 2022 4 Av 5782 - 12:00 AM - 12:30 AM
Friday, July 1, 2022 2 Tammuz 5782 - 12:00 AM - 12:30 AM
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9 Sivan 5782 - 12:00 AM - 12:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 7 2022 13 Kislev 5783