Sign In Forgot Password

TEMPLE SHIR TIKVA

Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 16 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 10 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, September 18, 2023 3 Tishrei 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, September 18, 2023 3 Tishrei 5784 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Sunday, September 10, 2023 24 Elul 5783 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 20 Elul 5783 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 13 Elul 5783 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 13 2024 5 Nisan 5784