Sign In Forgot Password

TEMPLE SHIR TIKVA

ELC Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, April 26, 2024 18 Nisan 5784

12:20 PM - 12:45 PMSanctuary

2. Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784

12:20 PM - 12:45 PMSanctuary

3. Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyar 5784

12:20 PM - 12:45 PMSanctuary

4. Friday, May 17, 2024 9 Iyar 5784

12:20 PM - 12:45 PMSanctuary

5. Friday, May 24, 2024 16 Iyar 5784

12:20 PM - 12:45 PMSanctuary

6. Friday, May 31, 2024 23 Iyar 5784

12:20 PM - 12:45 PMSanctuary

7. Friday, June 7, 2024 1 Sivan 5784

12:20 PM - 12:45 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784 - 12:20 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784 - 12:20 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784 - 12:20 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, March 15, 2024 5 Adar II 5784 - 12:20 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784 - 12:20 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784 - 12:20 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, February 16, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 12:20 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, February 9, 2024 30 Sh'vat 5784 - 12:20 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Sh'vat 5784 - 12:20 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, January 26, 2024 16 Sh'vat 5784 - 12:20 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, January 19, 2024 9 Sh'vat 5784 - 12:20 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, January 12, 2024 2 Sh'vat 5784 - 12:20 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, January 5, 2024 24 Tevet 5784 - 12:20 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, December 22, 2023 10 Tevet 5784 - 12:20 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, December 15, 2023 3 Tevet 5784 - 12:20 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, December 8, 2023 25 Kislev 5784 - 12:20 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, December 1, 2023 18 Kislev 5784 - 12:20 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, November 17, 2023 4 Kislev 5784 - 12:20 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, November 3, 2023 19 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:20 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, October 27, 2023 12 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:20 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, October 20, 2023 5 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:20 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, October 13, 2023 28 Tishrei 5784 - 12:20 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, October 6, 2023 21 Tishrei 5784 - 12:20 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, September 29, 2023 14 Tishrei 5784 - 12:20 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, September 22, 2023 7 Tishrei 5784 - 12:20 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, September 15, 2023 29 Elul 5783 - 12:20 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, September 8, 2023 22 Elul 5783 - 12:20 PM - 12:45 PM - Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 12 2024 4 Nisan 5784