Sign In Forgot Password

TEMPLE SHIR TIKVA

Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, May 31, 2024 23 Iyar 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMSanctuary and Livestream

2. Friday, June 14, 2024 8 Sivan 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMSanctuary and Livestream

3. Friday, June 21, 2024 15 Sivan 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMSanctuary and Livestream

4. Friday, June 28, 2024 22 Sivan 5784

6:15 PM - 7:30 PMSanctuary and Livestream
Past Sessions
Friday, May 24, 2024 16 Iyar 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary and Livestream
Friday, May 17, 2024 9 Iyar 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary and Livestream
Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyar 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary and Livestream
Friday, April 26, 2024 18 Nisan 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary and Livestream
Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary and Livestream
Friday, March 29, 2024 19 Adar II 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary and Livestream
Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary and Livestream
Friday, March 15, 2024 5 Adar II 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary and Livestream
Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary and Livestream
Friday, February 23, 2024 14 Adar I 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary and Livestream
Friday, February 16, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary and Livestream
Friday, January 26, 2024 16 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary and Livestream
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 27 2024 19 Iyar 5784