Sign In Forgot Password

TEMPLE SHIR TIKVA

AISH: Memories in the kitchen: Cooking through our Jewish heritage

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784 - 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Off-site
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Kitchen
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM - Kitchen
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM - Kitchen
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM - Kitchen
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Kitchen
Friday, March 15, 2024 5 Adar II 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM - Kitchen
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM - Kitchen
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Kitchen
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM - Kitchen
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Kitchen

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 15 2024 9 Tammuz 5784