Sign In Forgot Password

Pre-Shabbat Meditation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, November 22, 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

2. Friday, November 29, 2019 1 Kislev 5780

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

3. Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

4. Friday, December 13, 2019 15 Kislev 5780

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

5. Friday, December 20, 2019 22 Kislev 5780

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

6. Friday, December 27, 2019 29 Kislev 5780

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, November 8, 2019 10 Cheshvan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019 26 Tishrei 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019 19 Tishrei 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, October 11, 2019 12 Tishrei 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, October 4, 2019 5 Tishrei 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, September 27, 2019 27 Elul 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, September 20, 2019 20 Elul 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, September 13, 2019 13 Elul 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, September 6, 2019 6 Elul 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

In preparation for Shabbat each week, we will explore and practice both indigenous Jewish meditation as well as "Mindfulness" and other practices adapted from other traditions with a variety of leaders. No registration necessary.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 18 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780