Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Yeladim - Young Family Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Sh'vat 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyar 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 11 2019 13 Kislev 5780