Sign In Forgot Password

TST Playgroup

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

6. Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Sh'vat 5780

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

7. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

8. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

9. Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

10. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

11. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyar 5780

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

12. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyar 5780

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

13. Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 18 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780