Sign In Forgot Password

Youth Choir

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Sh'vat 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Sh'vat 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

8. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

9. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

10. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

11. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyar 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

12. Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyar 5780

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Image result for music notes

Calling all Music-Loving 3rd-6th Graders! If you like to have fun singing with friends, then the TST Youth Choir is for you! Shirei Yeladim—Songs of Children is a group of young singers who have fun learning and performing Jewish music together. Shirei Yeladim lifts our spirits in song during holidays, Shabbat, and special occasions throughout the year. We will rehearse on “Music Sundays” after Religious School in the sanctuary from 11:00-11:30, led by Cantor Hollis Schachner, Jonathan Zarkower and Lexi Weakley. All voices are welcome!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 18 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780