Sign In Forgot Password

TEMPLE SHIR TIKVA

CJS Shabbat Meditation

Friday, May 31, 2024 23 Iyar 5784

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Friday, May 24, 2024 16 Iyar 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, May 17, 2024 9 Iyar 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyar 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, April 26, 2024 18 Nisan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, March 29, 2024 19 Adar II 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, March 15, 2024 5 Adar II 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, February 23, 2024 14 Adar I 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, February 16, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, February 9, 2024 30 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, January 26, 2024 16 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, January 19, 2024 9 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, January 12, 2024 2 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, January 5, 2024 24 Tevet 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom

In preparation for Shabbat each week, we will explore and practice both indigenous Jewish meditation as well as "Mindfulness" and other practices adapted from other traditions with a variety of leaders. No registration necessary. Zoom link can be found on the Weekly Schedule.

Join us from 5:00 to 5:45 pm on Fridays, with an opportunity for social interaction (schmoozing) from 5:00 to 5:15. The change was made to accommodate meditators who participate in meditation (or naps) at home and also want to attend Friday night services in person, so that they would have sufficient time to get to the Temple.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 27 2024 19 Iyar 5784