Sign In Forgot Password

TEMPLE SHIR TIKVA

Wednesday Text Study: Studying the Haggadah

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyar 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Hybrid
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyar 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Hybrid
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyar 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Hybrid
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 14 Nisan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Hybrid
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Hybrid
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Hybrid
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Hybrid
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Hybrid
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Hybrid
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Sh'vat 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Hybrid
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Sh'vat 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Sh'vat 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Hybrid
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Sh'vat 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Hybrid
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Hybrid
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Hybrid
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 27 Kislev 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Hybrid
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Hybrid
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Hybrid
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Hybrid
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Hybrid
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Hybrid
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Hybrid
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Hybrid
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 24 Tishrei 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Hybrid

Join us as we make our way through the Haggadah, studying prayers, learning historical context, and gaining insight for our own Pesach seders. Claas will meet in person and on Zoom.

Come to one session or the whole series! 

Click here to access the COVID guidelines.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 12 2024 4 Nisan 5784